Academic Advisors

Internship Advising

Headshot of Phoebe Godfrey

Phoebe Godfrey

phoebe.godfrey@uconn.edu

Headshot of Bradley Wright

Bradley Wright

bradley.wright@uconn.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Headshot of Ruth Braunstein

Ruth Braunstein

Director of Undergraduate Studies

ruth.braunstein@uconn.edu

Headshot of Katie Upson

Kathryn Upson

Academic Advisor

kathryn.upson@uconn.edu

Graduate Advising

Headshot of Katherine Covey

Katherine Covey

Educational Program Coordinator

katherine.covey@uconn.edu

Headshot of Christin Munsch

Christin Munsch

Interim Director of Graduate Studies

christin.munsch@uconn.edu