Department Officers and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Manisha Desai

Department Head

manisha.desai@uconn.edu

860 486-2303

Elizabeth Holzer

Director of Graduate Studies

elizabeth.holzer@uconn.edu

860 486-4428

Bradley Wright

Director of Undergraduate Studies

bradley.wright@uconn.edu

860 486-3771

STAFF

Katherine Covey

Educational Program Coordinator

Katherine.covey@uconn.edu

860-486-4423

Mary Malley

Mary Malley

Educational Program Coordinator

mary.malley@uconn.edu

860-486-4416

Kathryn Upson

Academic Advisor

kathryn.upson@uconn.edu

860-486-0085