Department Officers and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ruth Braunstein

Director of Undergraduate Studies

ruth.braunstein@uconn.edu

Andrew Deener

Director of Graduate Studies

andrew.deener@uconn.edu

860 486-4611

Manisha Desai

Department Head

manisha.desai@uconn.edu

860 486-2303

STAFF

Katherine Covey

Educational Program Coordinator

Katherine.covey@uconn.edu

860-486-4423

Mary Malley

Mary Malley

Educational Program Coordinator

mary.malley@uconn.edu

860-486-4416

Kathryn Upson

Academic Advisor

kathryn.upson@uconn.edu

860-486-0085